top of page

“Mission Dreams on Mars” Part 2

Updated: Dec 4, 2018




"Mission Dreams on Mars” Part 2

By: Betzalel Maggid 2018/11/09

Copyright (c) 2018 www.dreamrunes.com


Hello again!

Once again, I want to state a disclaimer. I, in no way, think or believe that I am a “Insider”, or member of a “Secret Space Program”. Or at least not that I consciously have knowledge of. I believe these events to have happened only in my dreams, in the Astral level of Mind, and in the Super Conscious Mind. If I am ever presented with evidence that points otherwise, I will be the first to let you know.


In the last blog, “Mars Mission Dreams” part 1, I detailed some highly unusual dreams that I have recently been receiving.


As a recap, the first dream I had, I was being brought on board some kind of advanced U.S. spaceship. This was after in the dream, having been previously selected to be apart of this space program, from before my birth or incarnation into this life time.


The second dream, I was on Mars with Jimmy Church who was broadcasting his Fade 2 Black radio show. (of which I am a huge fan, and a Fadernaught!) I was sent down in to the entrance of an ancient underground Mars Temple complex.




After this dream, I tried to use my pervious exercises from Dream Life Coach Training, and also my School of Metaphysics training to actively reenter my dream, while asleep. I was able to get small flashes of images of what looked like a positive and negative polarity, pulsing through what looked like a massive circuit board, laid out in a massive cave under the surface of Mars.

Now, back to our story...



It was at this point I tried something different. I decided to use a guided meditation to re-enter the dream, in order to complete the mission so to speak. This would enable me to gain more detailed information, about what I was experiencing, as this did not “feel” like a normal dream. Below are the journal notes I took during the experience.





 

2018/08/26 Meditation - Reentering Mars Dream

David Wilcock meditation

https://youtu.be/YuXaXT7Ua0I


I was watching The Dimensions of Disclosure meditation from David Wilcock, and I followed along with the video. During the process of meditation, I felt like I was in contact with a being, that I think may be an Anashar. He appeared to be almost African-American looking with white silvery hair and irises, and a white silvery robe with a hood. He was the one from my dream that had the opalescent aura field.





During this meditation, he was helping me to recover images from my mars dream, that I had on 23 August. In this meditation, I was entering the corridor again, and getting more details. The images that came in were very murky, and would take considerable concentration, in order to make any detailed sense out of what I was seeing.





I was now the corridor. The green stone walls were lit somehow. I remember there was a drop-down, from the man hole outside, into the corridor. It was dark, and once I hit the floor which was covered with sand and small tiny crystals, the lights turned, on but there was no distinct source of light. It was all ambient light, and almost a bight florescent light. But it was bright enough, that the corridor was brightly lit, which made the stones look a vibrant green.



In the corridor, it was full of breathable air, as opposed to the surface where the air was very thin. It was like the air on top of a very tall mountain. There is also this distinct smell of sulfur and dust in the air, that was over everything. It’s like it was actually in the dust itself.




There was a group of five of us that had traveled across the surface of Mars, and we walked to the site for two or three miles. I think we walked there from a metal bunker of some kind, that was buried under the rock and sand to protect it. The funny thing is, the sky on mars looks almost like a pale blue color, which I thought was strange. We were in what look like space suits, that were almost like a bluish gray, but very thin, and you’re able to move around in them fairly well.

I asked the Anashar being, who these group of people were, that I was a part of. He projected the thought to my mind, the term “U.S.G.S”. I don’t know if that’s right though.


The first section of the corridor was brightly lit, but the rest of it, seemed like the lighting system may have been broken, due to age, or some kind of event. The rest of the corridor extended a mile or so back into the rock basin.


I remember, brief glimpses of traveling down this corridor, and the flashlight on my suit, would light the way. It felt like I was in a tomb, or grave. There was three other people, possibly behind me, that were following me, and making sure that I was OK.




At the end of the corridor, was another manhole, that basically drop down about 3 miles below the surface, possibly 10 miles. Somehow, we had rock climbing gear, and were able to travel down this tunnel, or tube. We went down to the bottom, to look at a great giant cavern with stalactites.

As we were coming down from above, we were looking down on the flooring. There was a huge temple like complex. It looked like it was larger than at least two or three city blocks. I would estimate maybe about 3 miles long. The walls and the ceilings were just rough stone of the cavern. There was no carving, or anything like that. It was natural stone, with stalactites.




On the floor of the cavern was a single walkway made out of the green stone. It looked like there was a pathway, that was probably about 10 to 20 feet are crossed. At the edges were kind of like a lip, that was raised up, made of the green stone. This appeared to be a defined walkway. Along this walkway, is lined with appears to be giant carved stone objects. They appear to be made out of the same green stone.





In the center of the complex is this huge monolith, that looks like two stone monoliths, put together. It had a dish in the center, that was octagon shaped, and was all made out of the green stone. To me, it looked like it was tall as a skyscraper. In the center of the octagon, was some kind of glowing orb, or sphere, possibly a crystal ball of some kind.




This monolithic structure had a circular platform at its base, that raised up from the ground, with two or three steps. Each of the steps, were possibly about three to four feet high. I could hear a sound of a low hum, that was an ambient noise, being giving by the monolith. This noise, or hum, was the result of the monolith producing energy for this temple complex.



It took a considerable amount of concentration, to remain focus on the details. At the center of the platform, and at the bottom of the monolith, there appeared to be a stone square shaped box, that had carved patterns of square slots. They looked like some kind of controls that the operator might use. From what I saw, it would appear that the operator, would put another square object in these holes to turn the energy on.



In the cavern, there were no writings, or any symbols of any kind. No carvings to indicate what the devices, or control station did. There was only a singular walkway, that went the entire length of the cavern. In the center of the walkway, was the monolith. The center dish of the monolith, appeared to be almost painted a bluish gray color, or it could have been made from a different material. Whereas, the two towers of the monolith themselves, were precisely carved green stone.

Lining the walkway, there appeared to be sets of huge stone shapes, that looked almost like triangles. At first, I thought they were sphinxes. They were also made out of the same bright green stone. I asked for assistance from this Anashar being, to help me receive a clearer image.


As my attention focused on more of the detail of the stone objects, I came to realize, that the stones coming out of the floor along the walkway, were actually the energy transfer system. The energy would filter into the stone objects, from the monolith. The stone objects were approximately 10 feet wide, and about 10 feet high. The side that was facing the walkway was slanted down at possibly a 45° angle, made out of precisely cut green stone.


At first, I thought they were pyramids. but the closer I looked they looked, like they were level across the top for the 10 feet in width. Then with the Anashar beings help, I was able to clear up the image I was seeing. I noticed that there was something behind the stone structures. I allowed my consciousness to go behind the stone structures, and it appeared that there were parts of the basin of stone, that extended for about 30 feet possibly, much like a bed made out if the green stone.

There was a pod, made out of the carved stone structure. There was a glass dome covering over the pods carved depression, in the bed of stone. The surface of the glass was emanating the same energy that was being produced by the monoliths, with the crystal sphere. Its appearance was almost like a force field. The stone structures were huge. They seemed to be about the height of a car, for the platform of green stone. The pod shape that was carved out of the stone, and the lids that were made out of the glass, would be probably another four or 5 feet high.



I sensed that there was something living inside of it, but it was dormant. Apparently in the dream, the rouge faction of “Martian humans”, that we were tracking down, were the guardians of this cave somehow. They were protecting it. The Martian that we had captured, seem to be dressed like an ancient Egyptian. He had some kind of like a white tunic, with gold colored lining around the hems of the garment. He had kind of a long skull or head, and I think he was bald. He was in hand cuffs, or thumb cuffs of some kind. Aside from that he almost looked human, and he was about our same height possibly little taller.


Inside the cavern, the energy from the crystal sphere was creating the ambient lighting in the cavern. I would say, that the top of the dome of the cavern was possibly about a mile high. We could still see the top of the cavern. The rock from the walls and ceiling almost had a brown appearance. I got the feeling that this cavern was 10’s of thousands of years old, if not millions of years old, and was from the remnants of that civilization.


I asked the Anashar being, of whom I do not know his name, how it was possible, that I could be on Mars. I have no conscious memory of ever having left earth, even though I had a dream about the spaceship.


He told me that this group of our military, has the ability to do consciousness transfer. They have the technology, he said, to create a form of a clone body, at that location on mars. While the person is asleep or unconscious, they have the ability, to borrow the consciousness of that individual. They can beam out the consciousness of that individual, use them as an asset, and then wipe their memory without ever knowing what happened.


To me this sounded completely wild. It sounded almost like a technological form of “bi-location”. The Anashar being said in the dream with the spaceship, it was indeed an astral “initiation” or “psychic contact”. I kept trying to ask for the name of the Anashar being, who appeared almost African-American in race, what his name was. He would not give me any answer. The only thing I was allowed to know, was that he was here to help me, and get me to better health, and help me align better psychically to go through ascension. I think the Anashar have assigned him to work with me...


The next few days I began to draw and paint pictures of what I saw in the Mars Temple Cavern. The strange part was, in the dream, and meditation, there was no shock or surprise about being on another planet. It almost seemed as if it was normal. It was like walking to the grocery store. I felt like I was performing tasks that seemed very Mundane, and like everyday life.


I know how crazy this all sounds, it is totally wild, and it’s hard to believe - even for me! From what I gathered, I was about 18 to 25 years old when this happened. Very wild!


After I got done writing down my journal entry, and painted the pictures in my illustrated metaphysics journal, i decided to hit google, to see what it had to say about what I saw.

I decided to google U.S.G.S. And all of a sudden - Jackpot! I stumbled across the U.S.G.S. website and their research on volcanic caves on mars. It looks like the U.S.G.S. group, that I was a part of in the dream and meditation, does in fact, actually exist! This was a jaw dropper. What’s more, they have had satellites orbiting mars...


here is their home page:

https://astrogeology.usgs.gov/solar-system/mars

Apparently the USGS has a lot of interest in Martian volcanic caves, just like in the dream and meditation - Absolutely wild!

https://astrogeology.usgs.gov/geology/planetary-caves


After this, I decided to google, what scientists say Mars would smell like. Another jackpot correlation to my dream! They pretty much described the experience I had in the dream, of being like a strong, pungent, sulfur smell.


Here is the article:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.space.com/33115-what-does-mars-smell-like.html


I shared this all with my teacher Kelly Sullivan Walden. She was completely amazed.

Finally, I decided to go for broke. I decided to google “Mars Temple Complex”, and another Jackpot! I found a “gigapan” picture, of what looks similar to the site I saw in my dream, on the surface of mars. Not only that, but it happens to have, a huge triangular shape cut block! It looked exactly like the foot stones of the sarcophagus I saw in my meditation! How wild is that?!


I enlarged the section with the pyramid looking stone, to make it easy to see what the location was like where I was standing at. Note: in the upper hillside are is where the metal bunker was with some kind of cloaked door that falls down.


Here are the links to the article I found, and the original photo:




 

Let me just say, that even to me - this experience was SO OUT THERE, that it is hard, even for me, who has seen just about everything conceivable in the metaphysics field, to believe this experience. The part that especially got me a little unnerved was finding an exact photo image from Mars of the place I had seen in the dream. What did this all mean? What in the “Mars” was going on? Also, being told by an Anashar that it was through the U.S.G.S. that this project was taking place, and then going to the U.S.G.S. website and finding, sure enough they do have dealings on Mars - specially with mapping out volcanic caves on the planet. That hit way to close to home for comfort. I can tell you right now, I have no conscious recollection of such events.


This sequence of dreams has marked a door way, or milestone in my state of consciousness. This rabbit trail is leading me in to new levels of understandings of dreams, dream types, and dream interpretation.


Almost every night, you can find me on the #Fade2Black Spreaker chat, hosted on Jimmy Church’s web page. I have gained quite a few friends on the chat. After such perplexing dreams, I began to share my dream experiences with my friends on the #Fade2Black chat room. I want to personally give a shout out to “Astrosweat”, "Jarod", and “Catalina” from the Fadernaught crew. It was these people who pointed me in a new direction in understanding a new nature about certain dreams we have.


When I had shared my dream with them, “Astrosweat’s” first reply was, “Those are ‘Mission dreams’ my friend - looks like you have been putting action into your intentions.”


Now, I have been doing dream interps for a long time. But I have not heard of this before. I have had experiences of shared dreams, and telepathic communications in dreams. I have also been visited by the dead in my dreams. But I have never had anything quite like this. So, I had to ask myself, and “Astrosweat”, what exactly was a “Mission Dream”?


As it turns out, “Mission Dreams” happens when a soul, or incarnated person has a spiritual “obligation”, or “contract”, or “purpose”, to engage in functions and events, that help to guide the course of all humanity. These people - as I feel there are a lot of us out there, take to dreams, and specifically the Super Conscious Mind, to help make changes in the physical reality.


I have once said on this blog, and previous ones I have written, that at the level of the Super Conscious Mind, “ideas”, “thoughts”, and specifically “ideals”, of who we are, and what we need to learn about ourselves, “ripples” outward, from this inner layer, all the way out, to the outer layers of the Conscious Mind. And here in these dreams, I am beginning to experience and manifest just that! What an amazing experience!


As my teacher Kelly Sullivan Walden told me, part of the Dream Life Coach Training, in the manifestation of your “Dream Life” - is sharing these dreams with others. This act of sharing awakens the sleeping minds of others as well, to the full potential and power, of the Human Mind. You ARE a powerful spark of the divine light, of the Cosmic Creator! You have the power to wield universal laws, burn through karma, and share the core nature of who you are - your dharma - with those around you. You have the power to raise the etheric cosmic vibration of this ENTIRE PLANET, one person / soul at a time.


My act of sharing, is my passing the torch to you. I would recommend, that as an extension of this, you yourself, find one person a day, to share your own powerful life changing experience with. As I said in my last post, we all achieve enlightenment, or “ascension” together - surrounded in the arms of light and love. Now - it’s your turn!


May the light of the Cosmic Creator shine upon you, in your daily activities, so mote it be!

⁃ Betzalel Maggid


Stay tuned for the next chapter in this blog saga (blog-ga lol), where I go deep into a dream about my core mission here on earth. We’re venturing very deep in to the Subconscious and Super Conscious Minds!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mission Dreams on Mars Part 1

Mission Dreams on Mars Part 1 By: Betzalel Maggid 2018/11/01 #DreamRunes Copyright (c) 2018 www.dreamrunes.com Hello again! This is going to be a pretty long blog, so I will be breaking it up into pa

The Dark Night of the Soul

The Dark Night of the Soul By: Betzalel Maggid 2018/10/16 #DreamRunes Copyright (c) 2018 dreamrunes.com Hello again to all my readers. It really has been quite a while since I have posted my last blo

Subscribe

bottom of page